Previous Winners


Click Here


(云顶12日讯)2016/17 SS紫盟羽联圆满落幕,八打灵再也羽球俱乐部在不受看好的情况下以13-9勇挫蒲种联军俱乐部,首度赢得紫盟羽联冠军,成功带走50万令吉。   蒲种联军阵容星光熠熠加上八打灵再也之所以能挺进决赛,运气占了一定成份。因此,蒲种联军在赛前备受看好。   台湾一哥一姐周天成和戴资颖先衰后盛,同样在落后两局的情况下以3-2逆转对手,使现场3000名观众的心情犹如过山车。   男双是八打灵再也最有把握的一环,古健杰/金沙朗发挥稳健,以3-0完胜对手林钦华/陈志佃,把比分反超为7比6。...

Petaling Jaya BC Crowned SSPL 2016/17 Champions!

GENTING HIGHLANDS (12 FEBRUARY, 2017): Petaling Jaya BC is in dreamland after being crowned champions of the SS Purple League (SSPL) 2016/17 season as they beat a star-studded Puchong United BC side 13-9 in the SS Purple League (SSPL) 2016/17 Final at the Arena of... read more...


Facebook Posts

#SSPL2016/17 was a true success. Thank you all for the undying support and see you all next season. Cheers! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Join representatives from SS Purple League 2016-17 Champions, Petaling Jaya BC's captain, Goh Giap Chin and team manager, Yeoh Kay Lun as they go Live now on Astro's Forum, only on Channel 801 and 802 HD alongside host, Burn. #SSPL2016/17 #PJBC #AstroArena ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Roll of Honour

#SSPL2016/17 1st Place - Petaling Jaya BC!

Congratulations to all teams!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
Share This